et
0

Kontakt

AADRESS: Puuvilla 19, 10314, Tallinn

E-POST: kruze@kruze.ee
TEL: +372 6650255

FAKS: +372 6650255 

Pildid / - Asukoht

Rene Kruze 

GSM: +372 50 73904 
rene@kruze.ee

Indrek Kruze

GSM: +372 51 65323
indrek@kruze.ee

Julia Havis

GSM:+372 55 62 4131
julia@kruze.ee

Kirsti Tammik

GSM:+372 51 994 317
kirsti@kruze.ee

Kübe Koppelmann

GSM:+372 51 88 300
kybe@kruze.ee

Arle Saks

GSM:+372 50 28 956
arle@kruze.ee

Võtke meiega ühendust!

*
*